Author: Anton Stenlund

Primal Fear - Apocalypse

Primal Fear – Apocalypse

6/10 Primal Fear offers no surprises and no disapointments. They provide the good old classic german heavy/power metal through a good production and great vocal...

Tarja Turunen

Tarja Turunen Interview

Tarja Turunen, dubbed “The voice of Finland” by Tarja Hallonen herself, is back once again with Act II, following up the success of 2012s charttopping...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.