Category: New Music

Revolution Saints - Rise

Revolution Saints launch lyric video for “Closer” off upcoming album

Revolution Saints, the band featuring Deen Castronovo (Journey, Bad English), Doug Aldrich (The Dead Daisies, Whitesnake, Dio), and Jack Blades (Night Ranger, Damn Yankees), will release their third full-length studio album, “Rise”, on January 24th. The band have now released a lyric video for “Closer” off the upcoming album.

Crematory are still Unbroken as they face The Downfall

With “Unbroken” the German pioneers of gothic metal present 15 energetic tracks boasting brutal riffs, deep growls and tight drum grooves – proving their diversity even after almost 30 years in the business. In addition to the concise influences of Neue Deutsche Härte, “Unbroken” appears as a bravura-piece in an industrial guise.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.