Category: News

Opeth - In Cauda Venenum

Opeth reveals album title & track listing for 13th album

Swedish masters of progressive heavy-rock Opeth have revealed today the title and tracklisting for their awaited 13th album, “In Cauda Venenum”, that’s due out this fall. Recorded last year at Stockholm’s Park Studios, ”In Cauda Veneum” will be released in two versions, in both Swedish and English languages.

Equilibrium to release “Renegades” on August 16th

German epic metal act Equilibrium have announced their upcoming 6th studio album, “RENEGADES”. The album will be released on August 16th, 2019 via Nuclear Blast. “RENEGADES” was recorded and produced during September 2018 until March 2019 by the band itself and Swedish producer Robin Leijon and it is the first Equilibrium album to feature Skar with his clean vocals and Skadi Rosehurst on synths.

Vomitory to re-issue “Primal Massacre” and “Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize” on vinyl

As previously reported, Swedish Death Metal band Vomitory will make their only Swedish festival performance of 2019 at Gamrocken, taking place at Grängesbergs Folkets Park on 31/5-1/6. Metal Blade now announce that they will continue to re-issue the Vomitory catalogue on June 7th with brand new vinyl editions of “Primal Massacre” and “Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize”, two of the band’s biggest classics.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.