Category: Reviews

Palace – Binary Music

6/10 Who said 80’s AOR was dead? Palace is the love child of swedish multiinstrumentalist Michael Palace (who of course plays most of the instruments...

Supralunar – Ghosts

8/10 Supralunar is a trio who are based in the capitol of Sweden, Stockholm. The members of this trio are Petri Tuulik on lead Vocals...

Dan Reed Network - Origins

Dan Reed Network – Origins

6/10 As a music-loving teenager, I quickly fell in love with Dan Reed Network, an underground jewel only remembered by few and whose funky rhythms...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.