On May 10th, technical death metal act Abnormality will release their third full-length, “Sociopathic Construct”, via Metal Blade Records. A video for the first single, “Curb Stomp”, is now available to view.

Watch the video here:


“Sociopathic Constructs” was tracked primarily at The Brick HitHouse in Hyannis, Massachusetts with producers Peter Rutcho (Revocation, Ravage) and Shane Frisby (Becoming The Archetype, Bury Your Dead). Vocalist Mallika Sundaramurthy says: “Sociopathic Constructs” is the result of tons of hard work and shows the progress we have made as a band since “Mechanisms” (2016). We feel the time is now for such an album, the brutality perfectly reflects the darkness, violence, and harsh reality of our world.”

“Sociopathic Constructs” track-listing
1. Monarch Alpha
2. Penance
3. Kakistocracy
4. Transmogrification of the Echoborgs
5. A Catastrophic and Catalyzing Event
6. Aeturnum
7. Dying Breed
8. A Seething Perversion
9. Curb Stomp

Pre-order the album in various formats HERE.