As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Italian symphonic metal band Agarthic will release their debut album “The Inner Side” on December 10th, 2021 through Frontiers Music Srl. The band have now released the second single off the upcoming album. Listen to “The Ancient Secret Scroll” here:

“The Inner Side” tracklist:
1. The Beginning Of All
2. The Ancient Secret Scroll
3. A Journey To The End Of The World
4. A Heaven Inside This Earth
5. Through The Mystical Forest
6. Message From The Gods
7. Back Home
8. Negotiations Failed
9. Escape To Antarctica
10. Last Journey
11. Illuminati’s Reign

Pre-order the album HERE.

Valeriano De Zordo – Vocals
Mattia Gosetti – Bass, Orchestral Synth
Jesai Fiabane – Guitars
Denis Novello – Drums
Guest vocals on “Negotiations Failed” by Fabio Lione Guitar solo on “Negotiations Failed” by Aldo Lonobile Rhythm Guitars by Federico Maraucci All choirs by Valeriano De Zordo, Mattia Gosetti, Marco Pastorino and Sonia Da Col