Angelica announce new solo album

Best known for being the front woman of the cinematic metal band The Murder Of My Sweet, Angelica Rylin is also an accomplished solo artist. After her debut album, “Thrive”, which was released in 2013, she has finally decided the time is now for a follow-up. “All I Am” will be released on November 6th, 2020 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Angelica comments: “This is my second solo album, and as with my previous album, “Thrive”, I’ve worked with a great team of songwriters, David Fremberg, Kanata Okajima, and Anders Wrethov, to name a few. As a singer and a lyricist, it’s important for me to connect with the songs I’m recording. And I really think we hit home with this album. It’s very personal and that’s the reason behind the title “All I Am”.

The first single and video, “Calling” is out today. Watch the video here:

“All I Am” tracklist:
1. Calling
2. Beat Them All
3. Addicted To You
4. I’m Sorry
5. Time and Space
6. Don’t Say Goodbye
7. Still Bleeding
8. Living on High Hopes
9. A Pounding Heart
10. Angel
11. Time to Go Home

Pre-order and pre-save “All I Am” HERE.

Angelica Rylin – Lead vocals
Michael Palace – Guitars and bass
Pedro Cecar Camargo – Acoustic guitars and strings production on “Time To Go Home”
Daniel Flores – keyboards, backing vocals and drums

Don't see the comment section above?
Then log in on Facebook to continue.

Angelica announce new solo album

September 14, 2020

Angelica, the Front woman of The Murder Of My Sweet, will release her second album "All I Am" on November 6th. The first single and video, "Calling" is out today.

More exciting reading: