ANNISOKAY release music video for ‘Escalators’

German metalcore band ANNISOKAY has just released a music video for their song ‘Escalators’.

The song comes off their brand new record, »Arms«, which was released on August 27th via Arising Empire.
The album can be ordered here.

Dave Grunewald | vocals
Christoph Wieczorek | vocals / guitar
Philipp Kretzschmar | guitar
Norbert Kayo | bass
Nico Vaeen | drums

Watch ‘Sea Of Trees’ here:

Watch ‘Coma Blue’ here:

Watch ‘Unaware’ here:

Cristoffer Eriksson

Cristoffer Eriksson


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.