Anthem celebrate the release of re-recorded greatest hits album “Nucleus” with new live video

Yesterday, Japan’s traditional heavy metal band Anthem released their re-recorded greatest hits album “Nucleus” and to celebrate the occasion, they have also unveiled a new live video for “Gypsy Ways”. This track is taken from their eponymous 1988 album of which a live version is available as bonus CD with “Nucleus”.

Watch the live video for “Gypsy Ways”, here:


The track list reads as follows:
01. Immortal Bind
02. Black Empire
03. Overload
04. Stranger
05. Linkage
06. Eternal Warrior
07. Ghost In The Flame
08. Venom Strike
09. Awake
10. Omega Man (Instrumental)
11. Pain
12. Echoes In The Dark
13. Unbroken Sign

Bonus Live CD:
01. Gypsy Ways (Win, Lose Or Draw)
02. Love In Vain
03. Bad Habits Die Hard
04. Legal Killing
05. Cryin’ Heart
06. Silent Child
07. Midnight Sun
08. Shout It Out!
09. Final Risk
10. Night Stalker

Order the album in the formats 2CD and 2LP HERE.

Anders Camitz

Anders Camitz


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.