Finnish power metal act Arion will release their new album, “Vultures Die Alone“, on April 9th through AFM Records. The band have now released the second single off the upcoming album. Watch the video for “Out Of My Life” here:

“Vultures Die Alone“ tracklist:
01 Out Of My Life
02 Break My Chains
03 Bloodline (Feat. Noora Louhimo)
04 I’m Here To Save You
05 In The Name Of Love (Feat. Cyan Kicks)
06 A Vulture Dies Alone
07 I Love To Be Your Enemy
08 Where The Ocean Greets The Sky
09 I Don’t Fear You
10 Until Eternity Ends

Pre-order the album HERE.