Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the upcoming release of Lords Of Black’s new album, “Alchemy Of Souls, Part II” on October 15, 2021.

“A very powerful yet melodic song that we’re sure will be a fan favorite at live shows! A musical journey unto itself because all the different parts are in different keys and dynamics. The lyrics speak about how we are all interconnected, through space, time, generations and thru art, especially thru music. This gives us the ability to feel and live experiences we haven’t really lived through. This is one of the most powerful tools we have as human beings and something that always, especially at crucial moments like now, make us wonder, makes us want to be the best we can be.” – Tony Hernando

1. Prelude (Alchimia Confessio 1458 A.D.)
2. Maker Of Nothingness
3. What’s Become Of Us
4. Bound To You
5. Before That Time Can Come
6. Mind Killer
7. Death Dealer
8. Prayers Turned To Whispers
9. In A Different Light
10. How Long Do I Have Now
11. Fated To Be Destroyed
12. No Hero Is Homeless
13. Sympathy

Get your copy: HERE


  • Ronnie Romero – vocals
  • Tony Hernando – guitars
  • Dani Criado – bass
  • Jo Nunez – drums