As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, symphonic metal outfit Beyond The Black will release their new album, “Hørizøns”, on June 19th. Now the band have released the third single off the upcoming album, “Wounded Healer” featuring Elize Ryd (Amaranthe). Watch the lyric video here:


“Hørizøns” tracklisting:
1. Horizons
2. Misery
3. Wounded Healer (feat. Elize Ryd)
4. Some Kind Of Monster
5. Human
6. Golden Pariahs
7. Marching On
8. You’re Not Alone
9. Out Of The Ashes
10. Paralyzed
11. Coming Home
12. I Won’t Surrender (Feat. Tina Guo)
13. Welcome To My Wasteland

Pre-order “Hørizøns” HERE.