As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, the Rosa Laricchiuta-fronted project Black Rose Maze will release their self-titled debut album on August 7th through Frontiers Music Srl. Now the band have released a new single off the upcoming album. Watch the video for “Maze” here:


“Black Rose Maze” tracklisting:
1. In The Dark
2. Laws Of Attraction (Feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
3. Let Me Be Me
4. Free
5. Look At Me Now
6. Maze
7. Let Me Go
8. Only You
9. Earth Calling
10. You Can’t Stop Me
11. Call Me Now

Pre-order the album HERE.

Rosa Laricchiuta – Vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, keyboards
Andrea Seveso – Guitars
Michele Sanna – Drums
Erika Ceruti – Backing vocals
Jeff Scott Soto – Vocals on “Laws Of Attraction”