As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, German hard rock legends Bonfire will release “Fistful Of Fire” on April 3rd through AFM Records.

An official music video has now been made available for the single “The Devil Made Me Do It”. Watch it here:


“Fistful Of Fire” tracklisting:
1. The Joker
2. Gotta Get Away
3. The Devil Made Me Do It
4. Ride The Blade
5. When An Old Man Cries
6. Rock’n’Roll Survivors
7. Fire And Ice
8. Warrior
9. Fire Etude
10. Breaking Out
11. Fistful Of Fire
12. The Surge
13. Gloryland
14. When An Old Man Cries

Pre-order the album HERE.