Brother Against Brother is a new project featuring two Brazilian vocalists, Renan Zonta (Electric Mob) and Nando Fernandes (Sinistra), in the same spirit as the well received Allen/Lande project. The self-titled melodic metal duets album will be released on June 11th via Frontiers Music Srl.

Nando Fernandes comments: “Singing with the incredible Renan Zonta was a great honour for me, as I believe he is one of the best vocalists in Brazil today. The difference in timbres, our interpretations, always loaded with a lot of emotion, the incredible melodies, the very well harmonized choirs, make this album another beautiful and striking record for the history of Brazilian and worldwide hard rock and metal!”

Renan Zonta continues: “Being involved in this project and getting to sing metal is beyond amazing. Ale is a multi-talented beast, great songwriter, wonderful producer, and one of the biggest hearts I’ve ever met. Besides that, sharing vocals with the one and only Nando Fernandes is an honour. The man is a Brazilian living legend, and his kindness shows why it is not only because of his groundbreaking voice that people love him. Brother Against Brother goes beyond a heavy metal project. It’s a soulful heavy emotional part of my career that I will cherish forever.”

Watch the video for their debut single, “Valley Of The Kings”, here:

“Brother Against Brother” tracklisting:
1. Two Brothers
2. What If
3. City Of Gold
4. Heaven Sent
5. Haunted Heart
6. Deadly Sins
7. In The Name Of Life
8. Demons In My Head
9. Whispers In Darkness
10. Valley Of The Kings
11. Lost Son

Pre-order the album HERE.

Renan Zonta: Vocals
Nando Fernandes: Vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio: Bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Jonas Hornqvist: Guitars
Michele Sanna: Drums