As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Cannibal Corpse will release their fifteenth studio album, “Violence Unimagined”, on April 16th via Metal Blade Records. The band have now released the first single, “Inhumane Harvest”, off the upcoming album.

Guitarist Rob Barrett comments: “”Inhumane Harvest” takes a look inside one of organized crime’s more sinister activities: the human organ trade. Desperate buyers will pay a high price for a much-needed organ transplant to either save themselves or a loved one from certain death, which makes for a lucrative business in underground crime rings.”

Watch the video for “Inhumane Harvest” here:

“Violence Unimagined” track-listing:
1. Murderous Rampage
2. Necrogenic Resurrection
3. Inhumane Harvest
4. Condemnation Contagion
5. Surround, Kill, Devour
6. Ritual Annihilation
7. Follow the Blood
8. Bound and Burned
9. Slowly Sawn
10. Overtorture
11. Cerements of the Flayed

Pre-order the album HERE.

Cannibal Corpse line-up:
Alex Webster – Bass
Paul Mazurkiewicz – Drums
George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher – Vocals
Rob Barrett – Guitar
Erik Rutan – Guitar