Can’t Be That Bad as new video from The Night Flight Orchestra. European tour starts in Malmö tonight.

As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Nuclear Blast will re-issue The Night Flight Orchestra’s albums “Internal Affairs” and “Skyline Whispers” on vinyl, be released November 23rd. Furthermore the band will kick off their extensive European tour in support of their most recent hit album, »Sometimes The World Ain’t Enough«, tonight in Malmö, Sweden.

The Swedish classic/progressive rock supergroup have now released a brand new live/tour music video for the song ‘Can’t Be That Bad’:


Tracklist »Internal Affairs«:
1.Siberian Queen
2.California Morning
3.Glowing City Madness
4.West Ruth Ave
5.Transatlantic Blues
6.Miami 502
7.Internal Affairs
9.Stella Ain’t No Dove
10.Montreal Midnight Supply
11.Green Hills Of Glumslöv
12. Song For Ingebörg

Tracklist »Skyline Whispers«:
1. Sail On
2. Living For The Nighttime
3. Stilletto
4. Owaranai Palisades
5. Lady Jade
6. I Ain’t Old I Ain’t Young
7. All The Ladies
8. Spanish Ghosts
9. Demon Princess
10. Skyline Whispers
11. Roads Less Travelled
12. The Heather Reports
13. September, You’re A Woman

Cristoffer Eriksson

Cristoffer Eriksson


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.