As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Swedish rock band Cap Outrun will release their new album “High On Deception” on December 10th, 2021 via Frontiers Music Srl. The band have now dropped the new single “Crazy Enough” off the upcoming album. Watch the video here:

“High On Deception” tracklist:
1. Crazy Enough
2. High On Deception
3. Disaster Mindset
4. In The Shade Of The Masquerade
5. Shadows On The Wall
6. Our Brightest Day
7. My Destination
8. Run Before We Walk
9. As Long As You Believe
10. Dopamine Overflow

Pre-order the album HERE.

Chandler Mogel – Lead vocals
Andrée Theander – Guitars and backing vocals
Linus Abrahamson – Bass
Johan Ludvig Rask – Drums and percussion
André Egbo – Keyboards