British rock singer Chez Kane has announced the release of her self-titled debut album on March 12, 2021 via Frontiers Music Srl. Produced by Danny Rexon of Crazy Lixx, “Chez Kane” is a melodic rock that harkens back to the glory days of the 80’s when the genre was known for having multiple incredible front women playing the style. Fans can now get their first taste of Chez’s debut with the release of the single and music video for “Too Late For Love”.

Chez comments: “I’m so excited that everyone is finally getting to hear the first single from the album! ‘Too Late For Love’ is full of class and that infectious 80’s sass! Filming the music video in Sweden was an awesome experience that I will never forget!” Watch the video here:

1. Better Than Love
2. All Of It
3. Rocket On The Radio
4. Get It On
5. Too Late For Love
6. Defender Of The Heart
7. Ball N’ Chain
8. Midnight Rendezvous
9. Die In The Name Of Love
10. Dead End Street

Pre-order the album HERE.

Produced By : Danny Rexon
Executive Producer : Danny Rexon
Studio: Brick Wall Studio – Malmö
Recorded By: Danny Rexon
Mixed By: Danny Rexon
Mastered By: Erik Mårtensson – Blowout Productions
Band Members: Chez Kane