As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Swedish hard rockers Crazy Lixx’s will release their new album “Street Lethal” on November 5th via Frontiers Music Srl. Now the band have released the new single “Reach Out” off the upcoming album. Listen to the new single here:


“Street Lethal” tracklist:
1. Enter The Dojo
2. Rise Above
3. Anthem For America
4. The Power
5. Reach Out
6. Final Fury
7. Street Lethal
8. Caught Between The Rock N’ Roll
9. In The Middle Of Nothing
10. One Fire – One Goal
11. Thief In The Night

Pre-order the album HERE.

Danny Rexon – Vocals
Jens Anderson – Bass
Joél Cirera – Drums
Chrisse Olsson – Guitar
Jens Lundgren – Guitar