As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Canadian hard rock trio Danko Jones will release their new album “A Rock Supreme” on April 26. Now the band premieres the new song “Lipstick City”. Danko Jones comments: “Can’t wait for everyone to hear “Lipstick City.” It’s another rocker off our new upcoming album, “A Rock Supreme”. Turn up the stereo when you listen, roll down the window and keep driving.”

Watch the lyric video for “Lipstick City” here:


DANKO JONES – “A Rock Supreme” track listing:
01. I’m In A Band
02. I Love Love
03. We’re Crazy
04. Dance Dance Dance
05. Lipstick City
06. Fists Up High
07. Party
08. You Got Today
09. That Girl
10. Burn In Hell
11. You Can’t Keep Us Down

Pre-order the album HERE.

Danko Jones - A Rock Supreme
Danko Jones – A Rock Supreme