Danko Jones promises that ‘A Rock Supreme’ will make you ‘Dance Dance Dance’.

Canadian hard rock trio Danko Jones lives, breathes, sweats and bleed rock n’ roll. On the group’s new album, the aptly-titled “A Rock Supreme,” Danko Jones – the man and the band – up the ante considerably from the moment the very first words blast from the speakers. There’s no softening with age, no signs of self-doubt – just 11 fist-pumping jolts of sonic adrenaline with nary a ballad in sight.

“A Rock Supreme” will be released on April 26 and is now available for pre-order. All digital pre-orders include three instant downloads – the previously released singles “We’re Crazy” and “Burn In Hell,” and the newly-released “Dance Dance Dance,” which can now be streamed on Spotify, Apple Music and other digital platforms.

A music video for “Dance Dance Dance” will premiere early next month, when the band will hit the road in the Western United States for a two-week headlining tour with support from the like-minded hard rock group Nashville Pussy and recent European tour mates Prima Donna.

While waiting for the video, you can still hear the latest single here:


Danko Jones - A Rock Supreme

Danko Jones – A Rock Supreme

DANKO JONES – “A Rock Supreme” track listing:
01. I’m In A Band
02. I Love Love
03. We’re Crazy
04. Dance Dance Dance
05. Lipstick City
06. Fists Up High
07. Party
08. You Got Today
09. That Girl
10. Burn In Hell
11. You Can’t Keep Us Down

Produced by GGGarth Richardson (Rage Against The Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rise Against, Biffy Clyro)
Cover artwork by Ulf Lunden (Graveyard, Europe, Bombus)

Cristoffer Eriksson

Cristoffer Eriksson


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.