Dead Lord “Surrender” to the fact that “Evil Always Wins”

As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Stockholm’s Dead Lord released their new single, “Distance Over Time” earlier this year. The band have now announced that their up-coming 4th studio album, “Surrender”, will be released on September 4th via Century Media Records.

The band have also unleashed the second single, “Evil Always Wins”, off their up-coming album. The band comments: “Behold another stew of rockness! This time we give you riffs that salute the rock and twin guitars designed especially to render your face extra molten. With Joseph Tholl handling the backing vocals for the ultimate peak in high pitch howling, we suggest you lean back and surrender to this crisp ear drum pounder, all while understanding that there is no use in resisting, cause Evil Always Wins. Go!”

Watch the video for “Evil Always Wins” here:


“Surrender” will be available in the following formats:
CD Digipak (incl. 3 bonus tracks)
Black LP
Dark Green LP (200x, via Century Media EU & US Online Shops)
Creamy White LP (300x, via Century Media EU Online Shop & other mailorders)
Deep Blood Red LP (200x, via EMP & Nuclear Blast)
Transparent Petrol Green LP (100x, via Dead Lord Webshop)
Digital Album

Pre-order the album HERE.

“Surrender” track list:
Distance Over Time
Letter From Allen St.
Evil Always Wins
Messin’ Up
Dark End Of The Rainbow
The Loner’s Way
Gonna Get Me

Bonus Tracks (*):
Hands Down (Moon Martin Cover)
Moonchild (Rory Gallagher Cover)
I staden som aldrig slumrar till (Letter From Allen St. with Swedish lyrics)
*only available on the Ltd. CD Digipak







DEAD LORD is (left to right):
Adam Lindmark – Drums
Martin Nordin – Guitar
Ryan Kemp – Bass
Hakim Krim – Vocals, Guitar

Don't see the comment section above?
Then log in on Facebook to continue.

Dead Lord “Surrender” to the fact that “Evil Always Wins”

July 13, 2020

Stockholm’s Dead Lord will release their 4th studio album, "Surrender", on September 4th, 2020. The band have now unleashed the second single, “Evil Always Wins”, off their up-coming album.

More exciting reading: