Degreed announce new single from forthcoming album “Are You Ready”

Sweden’s Dregreed will release their new album “Are You Ready” on February 11th, but in the meantime, here’s their new single, Falling Down.

Falling Down is released. This is a classic Degreed song with catchy melodies and one of the bigger choruses of the upcoming album. Crank it up!

“I can’t believe we’re about to release our sixth studio album. I am so proud of this band and I am very humbled that we are still around. And what could fit more perfectly than to release this album with Frontiers? The leading company when it comes to melodic rock and hard rock! Our upcoming album will be just that…a more straightforward hard rock album with great melodies. Our ”old” fans will not be disappointed, and I’m sure that we will gain a lot of new ones as well with this one,” says vocalist Robin Eriksson.

This new record indeed shows a more straightforward and focused direction for the band’s sound. Still extremely melodic and catchy, and not without some really outstanding instrumental parts, Degreed is back stronger than ever and with a great management and record label supporting them, they’ve never been more ready to take on the world.

Degreed have been releasing critically acclaimed music since the start of their career with their first album “Life, Love, Loss” in 2010. Over the course of their next four studio albums, the band has gone from strength to strength with every release, touring and gaining fans all over the world and they have no plans on stopping now. Degreed’s sound mixes the classic melodic and hard rock sounds with more contemporary influences offering the fans a very personal, fresh and exciting mix of great rock music.



  1. Into The Fire
  2. Higher
  3. Feed The Lie
  4. Radio
  5. Are You Ready
  6. Burning
  7. Falling Down
  8. Lost In Paradise
  9. Turn Back
  10. We Will Win
  11. Desire

Pre-order your copy: HERE



  • Robin Ericsson – Vocals and bass
  • Daniel Johansson – Guitar
  • Mikael Jansson – Keyboard
  • Mats Ericsson – Drums


More exciting reading: