Dirkschneider & The Old Gang. The name practically explains what is behind the music project: Rock legend Udo Dirkschneider gathered his closest peer group around him in autumn 2020 and founded a spectacular new project. The first concrete information is already available about the details of Dirkschneider & The Old Gang. In addition to Udo, the band also consists of his son Sven, the former Accept members Peter Baltes and Stefan Kaufmann, plus singer Manuela Markewitz. The extent of this prominent formation and their further plans will only be announced in the coming weeks.

Dirkschneider & The Old Gang have now released the first single, “Where The Angels Fly”. Watch the video here:

Udo Dirkschneider – Vocals
Peter Baltes – Bass / Vocals
Stefan Kaufmann – Guitars / Vocals
Sven Dirkschneider – Drums
Manuela Markewitz – Vocals