Dynazty release single from upcoming album “Firesign”

The Swedish melodic metal band Dynazty “merge a pinch of heaviness with innovative influences and don’t lose sight of their catchy melodies”, according to their label AFM Records. As with previous album “Titanic Mass” from 2016, Peter Tägtgren (Pain, Hypocrisy) has produced the album “Firesign” which is to be released on September 28th. The single Breathe With Me” can already now be heard on youtube.

Dynazty - Firesign

Dynazty – Firesign

“Firesign” tracklisting:

1. Breathe With Me
2. The Grey
3. In The Arms Of A Devil
4. My Darkest Hour
5. Ascension
6. Firesign
7. Closing Doors
8. Follow Me
9. Let Me Dream Forever
10. Starfall
11. The Light Inside The Tunnel


The album will be available on CD in digipak as well as on clear yellow vinyl (limited to 200 units), clear orange vinyl (ltd. to 200) and blue/yellow splatter (ltd. to 100) available exclusively in the AFM webshop.

Cristoffer Eriksson

Cristoffer Eriksson


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.