As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Enuff Z’Nuff will release their new album, “Brainwashed Generation”, on July 10th, 2020. The album is described to showcase a diverse collection of songs that demonstrate the progression of musical styles in the Enuff Z’nuff catalogue. “Brainwashed Generation” features guest appearances from original frontman and guitarist Donnie Vie as well as guest appearances from Mike Portnoy, Ace Frehley, and Daxx Nielsen (Cheap Trick).

The band have new released a new single off the upcoming album. Check out “Broken Love” here:


“Brainwashed Generation” track listing:
1. The Gospel
2. Fatal Distraction
3. I Got My Money Where My Mouth Is
4. Help I’m In Hell
5. It’s All In Vain
6. Strangers In My Head
7. Drugland Weekend
8. Broken Love
9. Go…
10. Winding Road

Pre-order the album HERE.