Italian symphonic/melodic metallers Eternal Idol return with a revamped line-up and a new album, “Renaissance” on November 6th, 2020. Featuring Fabio Lione (Rhapsody, Angra) and Claudia Layline on co-lead vocals, guitarist Nick Savio (Hollow Haze), bassist Andrea Buratto (Secret Sphere, Hell In The Club), and drummer Enrico Fabris, Eternal Idol’s sophomore album should appeal to fans of the symphonic/melodic metal genre.

As a first taste off the upcoming album, watch the video for “Into The Darkness” below:

Nick Savio comments: “This is the album I have dreamed of making my entire career. We had a vision and made it with no compromise. Claudia and Enrico are the perfect new additions to complete our symphonic/hard/melodic sound that we wanted to achieve. The first video, “Into The Darkness”, is the most epic video of the band thus far, simply fantastic and we love how it turned out. When the time comes, we are ready to hit the stage and share these new songs with all of you”.

1. Into The Darkness
2. Black Star
3. Dark Eclipse
4. Without Fear
5. Away From Heaven
6. Not The Same
7. The Edge
8. Flying Over You
9. Lord Without Soul
10. Renaissance

Pre-order the album HERE.

Fabio Lione: Lead Vocals
Claudia Layline: Lead Vocals
Nick Savio: Guitars – Keyboards – Orchestral arrangements
Andrea Buratto: Bass
Enrico Fabris: Drums