Swedish progressive metal band Evergrey will release of their highly anticipated 12th album, “Escape Of The Phoenix”, on February 26th, 2021. On the upcoming long player lyricist Tom Englund deals with subjects ranging from intensely personal, his view of the world, mankind, and personal relationships.

The first single off the upcoming album is released today. Watch the lyric video for “Forever Outsider” here:

“Escape Of The Phoenix” will be available as CD-Digipak, Ltd. Picture Vinyl (500 units only), ltd. crystal clear Vinyl (500 units) or ltd. clear red Vinyl (1000 units), as well as an AFM-exclusive orange/black marbled version (limited to only 100 units). A ltd. Artbook version extends the range of products and is a must-have for hardcore fans – it’s limited to 1000 units and consists of 36 pages, 28x28cm incl. CD-version of the album (inkl. Bonus Tracks), 7” picture vinyl single with exclusive bonus track „The Darkness In You”, exclusive and extensive photographic footage, introduction written by Tom S. Englund.

Pre-order the album HERE.

“Escape Of The Pheonix” tracklist:
01. Forever Outsider
02. Where August Mourns
03. Stories
04. A Dandellion Cipher
05. The Beholder
06. In The Absence Of Sun
07. Eternal Nocturnal
08. Escape Of The Phoenix
09. You From You
10. Leaden Saints
11. Run
12. The Darkness In You (Artbook Bonus Track)