As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Sweden’s Fans Of The Dark will release their self-titled debut album on November 5, 2021 via Frontiers Music Srl. Fans of the Dark have now released another single, “The Running Man”. Watch the video here:

Fans Of The Dark formed in the summer of 2020 by Freddie Allen, drummer and main songwriter, and lead vocalist Alex Falk. The last two pieces of the puzzle to complete the band’s lineup were Robert Majd (Captain Black Beard, Metalite, Nighthawk) who came in on bass and Oscar Bromvall (Palace, Code Red) on guitar. Mixing and mastering was handled by Mike Palace (Palace, Kent Hilli).


1. The Ghost Of Canterville
2. Escape From Hell
3. The Running Man
4. Dial Mom For Murder
5. Life Kills
6. Rear Window
7. The Foreigner
8. Zombies In My Class


  • Alex Falk – Vocals
  • Oscar Bromvall – Guitar
  • Robert Majd – Bass
  • Freddie Allen – Drums