Thrash and Speed Metal icons Flotsam And Jetsam will release their new album, “Blood In The Water”, on June 4th through AFM Records. Now, the thrash heavy weights have unleashed the thunderous album opener and title track with a brand new video.

Drummer Ken Mary comments:”This last year was a very different year for many of us, and we will say that the tragedy and difficulty had an impact on this song and this new album. ”Blood In The Water” is one of the most aggressive Flotsam songs ever, but that wasn’t planned. We just tried to pour everything we were feeling into each song. We didn’t want to analyze it or qualify it, and we just let the song be what it was going to be. What you’re hearing is the result of what I’d say is the closest you can get to looking at the inside of Flotzilla’s brain!

Watch the video for “Blood In The Water” here:

“Blood In The Water” tracklist:
01 Blood In The Water
02 Burn The Sky
03 Brace For Impact
04 A Place To Die
05 The Walls
06 Cry For The Dead
07 The Wicked Hour
08 Too Many Lives
09 Grey Dragon
10 Reaggression
11 Undone
12 Seven Seconds ‘Til The End Of The World

Pre-order the album HERE.

Eric “AK” Knutson – Vocals
Steve Conley – Guitar
Michael Gilbert – Guitar
Bill Bodily – Bass
Ken K Mary – Drums