As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Flying Colors will release their new live album, “Third Stage: Live in London”, on September 18th, 2020 through Music Theories Recordings. The band have now presented the track “More” as a teaser off the upcoming album.

Vocalist Casey McPherson comments: “Musically, Steve and Neal really shine in this song with their riffs, one of my favorite musical things about this tune. Addiction is something I’ve struggled with for my adult life and in some respects all of us have felt one way or another. The song “More” is the journey of recognizing it in myself, and the idea that to get past something, we must go through it!”

Watch the video for “More” here:


1. Blue Ocean
2. A Place In Your World
3. The Loss Inside
4. More
5. Kayla
6. Geronimo
7. You Are Not Alone
8. Forever In A Daze
9. Love Letter
10. Peaceful Harbor
11. Crawl
12. Infinite Fire
13. Cosmic Symphony
14. The Storm
15. Mask Machine

Available formats
Orange Transparent 3LP

Pre-order your copy: HERE

Flying Colors. Photo: Jim Arbogast

Steve Morse – solo guitar, accompanist
Casey McPherson – vocals, keyboard, guitar
Neal Morse – keyboard, vocals
Dave LaRue – bass guitar
Mike Portnoy – drums, percussion, vocals