U.D.O.’s new album “Game Over” will be released on October 22nd. The title of the bands new studio album, around rock icon Udo Dirkschneider, has become a statement that has a lot to talk about. “Game Over” is a realistic, sober observation of an artist who has seen the world quite intensely. Born in Solingen, he has been on tour around the world for over four decades. He has traveled to Russia at the time of the Iron Curtain. Giving concerts at an altitude of over 4000 meters in Peru and experienced the planet and its inhabitants many times more privately than anyone would do as a normal traveler. Humanity with its often (self-) destructive nature preoccupies him.

The band have now released “Prophecy” as a first preview of the upcoming album. Watch the video here:

“Game Over” tracklist:
1. Fear Detector
2. Holy Invaders
3. Prophecy
4. Empty Eyes
5. I See Red
6. Metal Never Dies
7. Kids And Guns
8. Like A Beast
9. Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye
10. Unbroken
11. Marching Tank
12. Thunder Road
13. Midnight Stranger
14. Speed Seeker
15. Time Control
16. Metal Damnation

Pre-order the album HERE.

U.D.O. line-up:
Udo Dirkschneider (Vocals)
Andrey Smirnov (Guitars)
Fabian Dee Dammers (Guitars)
Tilen Hudrap (Bass)
Sven Dirkschneider (Drums)