Norwegian black metallers Svarttjern will release the successor to the highly acclaimed “Dødsskrik” (2016) on January 17th 2020 through Soulseller Records.

“Frost Embalmed Abyss” is the third and final single taken from Svarttjern’s upcoming fifth full-length album “Shame Is Just A Word”. Hear it here:




Shame Is Just A Word
Shame Is Just A Word


1. Prince of Disgust
2. Ment til å Tjene
3. Melodies of Lust
4. Ta dets Drakt
5. Frost Embalmed Abyss
6. Ravish Me
7. Bonded by Blood
8. Shame is Just a Word