As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Giant will release their fifth album “Shifting Time” on January 21st, 2022 through Frontiers Music Srl. The band have now released the second single off the upcoming album. “Never Die Young” features Dann Huff on lead guitar, though Dann couldn’t participate in the video, unfortunately. Watch the video here:

“Shifting Time” tracklist:
1. Shifting Time
2. Let Our Love Win
3. Never Die Young
4. Don’t Say A Word
5. My Breath Away
6. Highway Of Love
7. It’s Not Over
8. The Price Of Love
9. Standing Tall
10. Anna Lee
11. Don’t Wanna Lose You
12. I Walk Alone

Pre-order the album HERE.