As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Swedish hard rock sensation H.E.A.T. will release their upcoming studio album, “H.E.A.T. II”, on February 21st, 2020.

With barely a month left until album release, H.E.A.T gives you the final single and music video “Dangerous Ground”. Watch the video here:


“H.E.A.T. II” Tracklisting:
1. Rock Your Body
2. Dangerous Ground
3. Come Clean
4. Victory
5. We Are Gods
6. Adrenaline
7. One By One
8. Nothing To Say
9. Heaven Must Have Won An Angel
10. Under The Gun
11. Rise

Pre-order the album HERE.