As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Johnny Gioeli’s band Hardline will release a new studio album, “Heart, Mind And Soul” on July 9th. The band have now released the new single “If I Could I Would” off the upcoming album. Listen to the track here:

“Heart, Mind And Soul” tracklist:
1. Fuel To The Fire
2. Surrender
3. If I Could I Would
4. Like That
5. Heavenly
6. Waiting For Your Fall
7. The Curse
8. Heartless
9. Searching For Grace
10. ‘80s Moment
11. We Belong

Pre-order the album HERE.

Johnny Gioeli – Lead Vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Mario Percudani – Guitars
Anna Portalupi – Bass
Marco Di Salvia – Drums