Hate launches new single, “Seventh Manvantara”

Hate - Auric Gates Of Veles
Hate - Auric Gates Of Veles

As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Hate will release their 11th full-length, “Auric Gates of Veles”, via Metal Blade Records on June 14th. You can pre-order the album in various formats HERE.

The band has now released the second single off the forthcoming album. Listen to “Seventh Manvantara” here:


“Auric Gates of Veles” track-listing:
1. Seventh Manvantara
2. Triskhelion
3. The Volga’s Veins
4. Sovereign Sanctity
5. Path to Arkhen
6. Auric Gates of Veles
7. Salve Ignis
8. Generation Sulphur
9. In the Shrine of Veles (Pre-Production) *ltd. digi bonus track
10. Path to Arkhen (Pre-Production) *ltd. digi bonus track

Anders Camitz

Anders Camitz


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.