British metal quintet Heart Of A Coward have released their second single, “Ritual”, off their upcoming fourth full length album “The Disconnect” which will be available on the 7th of June, 2019 via Arising Empire.

Watch the music video for their brand new single “Ritual” here:


”The Disconnect” is Heart Of A Coward’s fourth full length album and the first to feature frontman Kaan Tasan. The writing process for the album has been long and gradual, with initial work beginning in 2017. Guitarist Steve Haycock comments: “”The Disconnect” was not an easy process to begin with after such an extended hiatus, but once the wheels started rolling it was business as usual. Kaan was really involved with the writing process throughout which gave us a new element to focus on when writing”. Kaan Tasan who joined the band in late 2017 continues: “It was one of the most challenging and rewarding writing processes I’ve ever been involved with. Some tracks just clicked and fell into place, whilst other tracks really pushed us all creatively. It was important for us to get the best out of each other – we really did all go in on this together.”

01. Drown In Ruin
02. Ritual
03. Collapse
04. Culture Of Lies
05. In The Wake
06. Senseless
07. Return To Dust
08. Suffocate
09. Parasite
10. Isolation

Pre-order “The Disconnect” HERE.