As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Heaven & Earth will release their fifth studio album, aptly titled “V”, on July 16, 2021. The band have now released the new single “Tonight Again” as a preview of the album. Check it out here:

“V” tracklist:
1. Drive
2. Beautiful
3. Never Dream Of Dying
4. Ship Of Fools
5. Poverty
6. Flim Flam Man
7. One In A Million Men
8. Little Black Dress
9. Big Money Little Man
10. Running From The Shadows
11. Nothing To Me
12. At The End Of The Day

Pre-order the album HERE.

Vocals: Gianluca Petralia
Guitar: Stuart Smith
Bass & Vocals: Lynn Sorensen
Drums: Simon Wright
Keyboards: George Barabas (Real name: Gyorgy Barabas)
Additional Keyboards: Mike Mangan