House Of Lords will release their 10th studio album, “New World – New Eyes”, on June 12th, 2020. Recorded and produced by the band’s singer and mastermind, James Christian, this collection of songs have a flow of up-tempo and mid-tempo rockers mixed with power ballads, which lean a bit more toward keyboards this time around, but without compromising the band’s trademark sound, which is based around Jimi Bell’s guitar work.

The band have now released a new track off the upcoming album. Listen to “Chemical Rush” here:


“New World – New Eyes” track list:
1. Change (What’s It Gonna Take)
2. New World New Eyes
3. One More
4. Perfectly (You And I)
5. The Both Of Us
6. Chemical Rush
7. We’re All That We Got
8. Better Off Broken
9. $5 Buck Of Gasoline
10. The Chase
11. The Summit