Swedish melodic hard rock act House Of Shakira have announced they will release their ninth original studio album, “Radiocarbon”, on December 6th. Vocalist Andreas Novak comments: “We are very proud to release this particular record with Frontiers. We are certainly in good company, but what counts most is that “Radiocarbon” is truly our strongest and most substantial record ever. Also, thanks to the mighty Pontus Norgren (Hammerfall) for the outstanding production job he did on this record. Hold onto your hats!”

As a preview on the upcoming album, the band have now released the first single, “Delusion”. Watch the video here:


The band is currently plotting European tour dates for 2020, so stay tuned for more news on that soon!

“Radiocarbon” tracklist:
1. Herd Instinct
2. One Circumstance
3. Not Alone
4. Radiocarbon
5. A Tyrant´s Tale
6. Delusion
7. Save Yourself
8. Sweet Revenge
9. Scavenger Lizard
10. Like A Fool
11. Falling Down