As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, British hard rockers Inglorious will release their fourth studio album, “We Will Ride”, on February 12th through Frontiers Music Srl. Now the band have released a new single, “Medusa”, off the upcoming album. Watch the video here:

“We Will Ride” tracklist:
1. She Won’t Let You Go
2. Messiah
3. Medusa
4. Eye Of The Storm
5. Cruel Intentions
6. My Misery
7. Do You Like It
8. He Will Provide
9. We Will Meet Again
10. God Of War
11. We Will Ride

Pre-order the album HERE.

Nathan James – Lead Vocals
Danny De La Cruz – Guitar
Dan Stevens – Guitar
Vinnie Colla – Bass Guitar
Phil Beaver – Drums/Percussion