Insomnium announce new EP ”Songs Of The Dusk”

Insomnium released their ninth studio album “Anno 1696” at the beginning of the year, inspired by the darkest themes and periods of Northern Europe. A time of witches, superstition, bloodlust and frenzy. The story will continue in November when the band are releasing the new EP “Songs of the Dusk”, containing 22 minutes of music for three new songs. A video for the title-track is now available, watch it here:

Singer/bassist Niilo Sevanen comments:
We had eleven great songs and we thought this material was too good to be ‘just’ bonus material. They’re part of the big story, so you can think of them as a director’s cut that still tells part of the story.

“Songs Of The Dusk” tracklist:
1. Flowers of the Night
2. Stained in Red
3. Song of the Dusk
Running time: 22:01

Pre-order the EP HERE.

Don't see the comment section above?
Then log in on Facebook to continue.

Insomnium announce new EP ”Songs Of The Dusk”

September 4, 2023

Insomnium will release a new EP, "Songs Of The Dusk", on November 3rd, 2023.

More exciting reading: