As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, melodic rock band W.E.T. will release their fourth album, “Retransmission”, via Frontiers Music Srl on January 22, 2021.

Robert Säll (the “W” from Work of Art), Erik Mårtensson (“E” for Eclipse), and Jeff Scott Soto (“T” for Talisman) has now dropped a new single and video. Watch the video for “Got To Be About Love” here:


1.  Big Boys Don’t Cry
2.  The Moment Of Truth
3.  The Call Of The Wild
4.  Got To Be About Love
5.  Beautiful Game
6.  How Far To Babylon
7.  Coming Home
8.  What Are You Waiting For
9.  You Better Believe It
10. How Do I Know
11. One Final Kiss



  • Jeff Scott Soto: Lead Vocals
  • Erik Martensson: All Rhythm Guitar, Some Lead, Backing Vocals & Keyboards
  • Robert Säll: Keys and guitar
  • Andreas Passmark: Bass Guitar
  • Magnus Henriksson: Lead Guitar
  • Robban Bäck: Drums