As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, the fourth album from Timo Tolkki’s Avalon, “The Enigma Birth”, will be released on CD/Vinyl/Digital on June 18, 2021. The video below is for the song “The Fire And The Sinner”, which features Jake E and Brittney Slayes of Unleash The Archers.

Timo Tolkki (ex-Stratovarius) has again worked with Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere, Archon Angel, Sweet Oblivion) to craft music for the new album, which features a cast of vocalists including James LaBrie (Dream Theater), Jake E. (ex-Amaranthe, Cyrha), Marina La Torraca (Phantom Elite, Exit Eden), Brittney Hayes (Unleash The Archers), Raphael Mendes (Icon Of Sin), Fabio Lione (Rhapsody, Angra, Eternal Idol), Caterina Nix (Chaos Magic), and YouTube vocal star Pellek.


1.  The Enigma Birth feat. Pellek
2.  I Just Collapse feat. Caterina Nix
3.  Memories feat. Caterina Nix, Brittney Slayes
4.  Master Of Hell feat. Raphael Mendes
5.  Beautiful Lie feat. James LaBrie
6.  Truth feat. Jake E
7.  Another Day feat. Marina La Torraca
8.  Beauty And War feat. Raphael Mendes
9.  Dreaming feat. Fabio Lione
10. The Fire And The Sinner feat. Jake E, Brittney Slayes
11. Time feat. Marina La Torraca
12. Without Fear feat. Fabio Lione

Timo Tolkki – Guitars
Andrea Arcangeli – Bass
Marco Lazzarini – Drums
Antonio Agate – Keys & Orchestra
Additional guitars by Federico Maraucci and Aldo Lonobile

Jake E
Marina La Torraca
James LaBrie
Fabio Lione
Raphael Mendes
Caterina Nix
Brittney Slayes