Vocalist Jeff Scott Soto has announced that his new solo album, “Wide Awake (In My Dreamland)” will be released on November 6th, 2020 via Frontiers Music Srl. The album was produced by and written with Alessandro Del Vecchio. Jeff comments: “Alessandro and I made sure to revisit the best of what my overall fans love and expect of me while adding some other influences and contemporary sounds. This lucky number 7 for me is one of my favorite releases to date!”

Fans can get their first taste of new music via the new single, “Love’s Blind”. Check it out here:

CD versions of the album also include a bonus live album recorded at Frontiers Rock Festival in 2019, “Live At Frontiers Rock Festival 2019”, which was released in digital format only this past April. Pre-order the album HERE.

CD 1
1. Someone To Love
2. Mystified
3. Love’s Blind
4. Without You
5. Lesson Of Love
6. Paper Wings
7. Love Will Find A Way
8. Between The Lines
9. Living In A Dream
10. Wide Awake (In My Dreamland)
11. Desperate

1. Drowning (live)
2. 21St Century (live)
3. Believe In Me (live)
4. Look Inside Your Heart (live)
5. Eyes Of Love (live)
6. Band Intros (live)
7. Soul Divine (live)
8. Our Song (live)
9. Holding On (live)
10. I’ll Be Waiting (live)
11. Stand Up feat. Dino Jelusick (live)

Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, keys, guitars, backing vocals
Fabrizio Sgattoni – Guitars
Edu Cominato – Drums
Jeff Scott Soto – Vocals
August Zadra – backing vocals, lead guitar on ‘Between The Lines’