Blues king Joe Bonamassa will release a brand new live album featuring recordings from his 2016 performance at one of the world’s most legendary venues. Now everyone can relive that evening’s celebration with this special release of “Live At The Sydney Opera House”, compiled for a premium listening experience available digitally, CD with beautiful packaging that includes a collector’s booklet, and vinyl 180 Gram Double LP which features the exclusive bonus track “Livin’ Easy,” via Provogue on October 25th.

As a preview, a video for “The Valley Runs Low” is now available to watch:


“Live AT The Sydney Opera House” tracklist:
1. This Train
2. Mountain Climbing
3. Drive
4. Love Ain’t A Love Song
5. How Deep This River Runs
6. Mainline Florida
7. The Valley Runs Low
8. Blues Of Desperation
9. No Place For The Lonely
10. Livin’ Easy [LP Bonus Track]

Pre-order the album HERE.