Frontiers Music Srl have announced the release of Kreek’s self-titled debut album on February 12th, 2021. Kreek is a hot new British band fronted by ex-Bigfoot frontman Antony Ellis, which sees Ellis keeping his foot firmly planted in the fertile UK hard rock scene from which he emerged. Fans can get their first taste of the band’s debut album with the release of the single and video for “Million Dollar Man”. Watch the video here:

Kreek was first formed in the summer of 2019 after Anthony Ellis had parted ways with Bigfoot, who would eventually disband. Impressed with Ellis’ vocal ability from their time working with his previous band, Frontiers reached out to Ellis about continuing to work together. Ellis had already been thinking about putting something new together and was keen to create a great new hard rock band. He soon found a group of musicians in Nick Clarke (guitar), Lee Andrews (bass), Seb Sweet (drums), and later on Dan Collict (guitar), who were ready to join him and thus Kreek was born.

“Kreek” tracklisting:
1. At The Bottom Of Hell
2. Missiles
3. Meet Your Maker
4. Million Dollar Man
5. One Voice
6. Man On My Shoulder
7. Stand Together
8. Down ‘N Dirty
9. Get Up
10. On Your Own

Pre-order the album HERE.

Antony Ellis – Vocals
Nick Clarke – Guitar
Seb Sweet – Drums
Lee Andrews – Bass