As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, L.A. Guns will release a new live album, “Cocked & Loaded Live” on July 9th via Frontiers Music Srl. As the title implies, the performance celebrates the band’s treasured second album, “Cocked & Loaded”. The band have now released the track “Wheels Of Fire” as a sneak peek. Listen to the track here:

“Cocked & Loaded Live” tracklist:
1. Slap In The Face
2. Rip And Tear
3. Sleazy Come Easy Go
4. Never Enough
5. Malaria
6. The Ballad Of Jayne
7. Magdalaine
8. Give A Little
9. Speed
10. 17 Crash
11. Showdown (Riot On Sunset)
12. Wheels Of Fire
13. I Wanna Be Your Man

Pre-order the album HERE.

Tracii Guns
Phil Lewis
Scot Coogan
Ace Von Johnson
Johnny Martin